Patricia Rey Pérez
Patricia.Rey.Perez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292135
Raquel Pena Fariñas
Raquel.Pena.Farinas@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 62 46
✆ Extensión interna: 292199
Sandra Baño Rodríguez
Sandra.Bano.Rodriguez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292145
Silvia Arias Estévez
Silvia.Arias.Estevez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292138
María Barbeito Gómez
Maria.Barbeito.Gomez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 60 23
✆ Extensión interna: 292153
Diego Otero Tomera
Diego.Otero.Tomera@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 60 23
✆ Extensión interna: 292153
Pilar Cal Purriños
Pilar.Cal.Purrinos@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292159
Graciela Fernández Arrojo
Graciela.Fernandez.Arrojo@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292198
Juan A. Pérez Longueira
Juan.Perez.Longueira@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 61 55
✆ Extensión interna: 292129
Natalia Cal Purriños
Natalia.Cal.Purrinos@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292150

María Barbeito Gómez
Maria.Barbeito.Gomez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 60 23
✆ Extensión interna: 292153

Natalia Cal Purriños
Natalia.Cal.Purrinos@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292150

Patricia Rey Pérez
Patricia.Rey.Perez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292135

Sede principal:

Hospital Teresa Herrera, 1ª Planta.
Xubias de Arriba, nº84, 15006, A Coruña.
☏ 981 178 150
fundacion.profesor.novoa.santos@sergas.es
43.338558, -8.388472

Por razones de privacidad Google Maps necesita tu permiso para cargarse.
I Accept